Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2484 Train Route and Timetable

G2484 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2484 1 Baotou -- 13:44 0min
G2484 2 Hohhot 14:43 14:48 59min
G2484 3 Ulanqab 15:28 15:30 01h 44min
G2484 4 Zhangjiakou 16:17 16:20 02h 33min
G2484 5 Qinghe 17:08 17:10 03h 24min
G2484 6 Beijing North 17:24 -- 03h 40min