Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2483 Train Route and Timetable

G2483 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2483 1 Beijing North -- 13:41 0min
G2483 2 Zhangjiakou 14:38 14:40 57min
G2483 3 Ulanqab 15:28 15:30 01h 47min
G2483 4 Hohhot 16:11 16:16 02h 30min
G2483 5 Baotou 17:15 -- 03h 34min