Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2482 Train Route and Timetable

G2482 is a high speed train running from Baotou Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2482 1 Baotou -- 09:36 0min
G2482 2 Hohhot 10:35 10:40 59min
G2482 3 Zhangjiakou 12:03 12:05 02h 27min
G2482 4 Qinghe 12:53 12:55 03h 17min
G2482 5 Beijing North 13:09 -- 03h 33min