Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G248 Train Route and Timetable

G248 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G248 1 Qingdao -- 13:21 0min
G248 2 Gaomi 14:07 14:10 46min
G248 3 Weifang 14:37 14:39 01h 16min
G248 4 Zibo 15:14 15:17 01h 53min
G248 5 Jinan 16:04 16:09 02h 43min
G248 6 Qufu East 16:48 16:54 03h 27min
G248 7 Xuzhou East 17:31 17:33 04h 10min
G248 8 Suzhou East 17:52 17:57 04h 31min
G248 9 Huainan East 18:31 18:33 05h 10min
G248 10 Shuijiahu 18:42 18:44 05h 21min
G248 11 Hefei South 19:19 -- 05h 58min