Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2478 Train Route and Timetable

G2478 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2478 1 Hohhot East -- 19:43 0min
G2478 2 Ulanqab 20:19 20:21 36min
G2478 3 Zhangjiakou 21:08 21:10 01h 25min
G2478 4 Xuanhua North 21:20 21:22 01h 37min
G2478 5 Beijing North 22:13 -- 02h 30min