Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2474 Train Route and Timetable

G2474 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2474 1 Hohhot East -- 16:29 0min
G2474 2 Ulanqab 17:05 17:08 36min
G2474 3 Zhangjiakou 17:55 17:59 01h 26min
G2474 4 Qinghe 18:46 18:48 02h 17min
G2474 5 Beijing North 19:02 -- 02h 33min