Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G247 Train Route and Timetable

G247 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G247 1 Hefei South -- 06:40 0min
G247 2 Huainan East 07:18 07:20 38min
G247 3 Bengbu South 07:38 07:40 58min
G247 4 Suzhou East 08:03 08:05 01h 23min
G247 5 Xuzhou East 08:24 08:26 01h 44min
G247 6 Zaozhuang 08:44 08:46 02h 04min
G247 7 Qufu East 09:10 09:12 02h 30min
G247 8 Jinan 09:49 09:52 03h 09min
G247 9 Zibo 10:34 10:36 03h 54min
G247 10 Weifang 11:11 11:13 04h 31min
G247 11 Qingdao 12:28 -- 05h 48min