Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2468 Train Route and Timetable

G2468 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2468 1 Hohhot East -- 13:20 0min
G2468 2 Ulanqab 13:56 13:58 36min
G2468 3 Zhangjiakou 14:45 14:47 01h 25min
G2468 4 Qinghe 15:34 15:36 02h 14min
G2468 5 Beijing North 15:50 -- 02h 30min