Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2462 Train Route and Timetable

G2462 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2462 1 Hohhot East -- 10:15 0min
G2462 2 Ulanqab 10:51 10:53 36min
G2462 3 Zhangjiakou 11:40 11:44 01h 25min
G2462 4 Qinghe 12:31 12:34 02h 16min
G2462 5 Beijing North 12:48 -- 02h 33min