Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2461 Train Route and Timetable

G2461 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 2 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2461 1 Beijing North -- 08:00 0min
G2461 2 Hohhot East 10:13 -- 02h 13min