Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2459 Train Route and Timetable

G2459 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Hohhot East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2459 1 Beijing North -- 07:26 0min
G2459 2 Qinghe 07:38 07:41 12min
G2459 3 Zhangjiakou 08:29 08:32 01h 03min
G2459 4 Ulanqab 09:20 09:23 01h 54min
G2459 5 Hohhot East 09:59 -- 02h 33min