Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2458 Train Route and Timetable

G2458 is a high speed train running from Hohhot East Railway Station to Beijing North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2458 1 Hohhot East -- 07:17 0min
G2458 2 Xinghe North 08:07 08:09 50min
G2458 3 Zhangjiakou 08:42 08:45 01h 25min
G2458 4 Qinghe 09:32 09:34 02h 15min
G2458 5 Beijing North 09:48 -- 02h 31min