Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G24 Train Route and Timetable

G24 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G24 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:00 0min
G24 2 Suzhou North 17:21 17:23 21min
G24 3 Nanjing South 18:07 18:10 01h 07min
G24 4 Jinan West 20:07 20:09 03h 07min
G24 5 Beijing South 21:33 -- 04h 33min