Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G238 Train Route and Timetable

G238 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G238 1 Jilin -- 07:58 0min
G238 2 Changchun 08:38 08:41 40min
G238 3 Shenyang North 09:53 09:57 01h 55min
G238 4 Huludao North 11:26 11:28 03h 28min
G238 5 Tangshan 12:55 12:57 04h 57min
G238 6 Beijing South 13:59 -- 06h 01min