Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G237 Train Route and Timetable

G237 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G237 1 Beijing South -- 14:30 0min
G237 2 Tangshan 15:34 15:36 01h 04min
G237 3 Shenyang North 18:30 18:33 04h 0min
G237 4 Changchun 19:43 19:46 05h 13min
G237 5 Jilin 20:27 -- 05h 57min