Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G235 Train Route and Timetable

G235 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G235 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:32 0min
G235 2 Changzhou North 17:12 17:14 40min
G235 3 Nanjing South 17:45 17:49 01h 13min
G235 4 Xuzhou East 19:04 19:15 02h 32min
G235 5 Jinan 20:25 20:27 03h 53min
G235 6 Zibo 21:10 21:12 04h 38min
G235 7 Weifang 21:46 21:48 05h 14min
G235 8 Qingdao 23:03 -- 06h 31min