Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G234 Train Route and Timetable

G234 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G234 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:32 0min
G234 2 Changzhou North 17:12 17:14 40min
G234 3 Nanjing South 17:45 17:49 01h 13min
G234 4 Xuzhou East 19:04 19:15 02h 32min
G234 5 Jinan 20:24 20:29 03h 52min
G234 6 Zibo 21:11 21:13 04h 39min
G234 7 Weifang 21:48 21:50 05h 16min
G234 8 Qingdao North 22:47 22:49 06h 15min
G234 9 Qingdao 23:10 -- 06h 38min