Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2322 Train Route and Timetable

G2322 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2322 1 Wenzhou South -- 14:11 0min
G2322 2 Qingtian 14:30 14:32 19min
G2322 3 Lishui Zhejiang 14:51 14:53 40min
G2322 4 Yongkang South 15:13 15:16 01h 02min
G2322 5 Wuyi North 15:27 15:29 01h 16min
G2322 6 Jinhua South 15:40 15:46 01h 29min
G2322 7 Jinhua 16:01 16:04 01h 50min
G2322 8 Jiangshan 16:31 16:33 02h 20min
G2322 9 Shangrao 16:53 16:55 02h 42min
G2322 10 Yiyang Jiangxi 17:12 17:14 03h 01min
G2322 11 Nanchang West 17:59 -- 03h 48min