Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G232 Train Route and Timetable

G232 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G232 1 Qingdao -- 09:33 0min
G232 2 Gaomi 10:21 10:24 48min
G232 3 Weifang 10:51 10:53 01h 18min
G232 4 Changle Weifang 11:05 11:07 01h 32min
G232 5 Zibo 11:34 11:37 02h 01min
G232 6 Jinan 12:24 12:27 02h 51min
G232 7 Taian Shandong 12:51 12:54 03h 18min
G232 8 Nanjing South 14:58 15:00 05h 25min
G232 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:10 -- 06h 37min