Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G23 Train Route and Timetable

G23 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G23 1 Beijing South -- 18:00 0min
G23 2 Tianjin South 18:31 18:33 31min
G23 3 Jinan West 19:32 19:34 01h 32min
G23 4 Nanjing South 21:33 21:35 03h 33min
G23 5 Shanghai 22:43 -- 04h 43min