Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2260 Train Route and Timetable

G2260 is a high speed train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2260 1 Yinchuan -- 06:42 0min
G2260 2 Wuzhong 07:13 07:15 31min
G2260 3 Qingyang 08:39 08:41 01h 57min
G2260 4 Yongshou West 09:19 09:21 02h 37min
G2260 5 Liquan South 09:35 09:37 02h 53min
G2260 6 Xian North 09:58 10:08 03h 16min
G2260 7 Luoyang Longmen 11:26 11:37 04h 44min
G2260 8 Zhengzhou East 12:14 -- 05h 32min