Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G223 Train Route and Timetable

G223 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G223 1 Shanghai -- 07:05 0min
G223 2 Suzhou North 07:33 07:35 28min
G223 3 Nanjing South 08:24 08:28 01h 19min
G223 4 Xuzhou East 09:41 09:43 02h 36min
G223 5 Jinan 10:53 10:56 03h 48min
G223 6 Zibo 11:39 11:42 04h 34min
G223 7 Weifang 12:16 12:18 05h 11min
G223 8 Gaomi 12:46 12:49 05h 41min
G223 9 Qingdao Airport 13:06 13:11 06h 01min
G223 10 Qingdao North 13:35 -- 06h 30min