Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G222 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G222” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G222 1 Shanghai -- 07:05 0min
G222 2 Suzhou North 07:33 07:35 28min
G222 3 Nanjing South 08:23 08:25 01h 18min
G222 4 Xuzhou East 09:41 09:46 02h 36min
G222 5 Jinan 10:55 10:57 03h 50min
G222 6 Zibo 11:40 11:42 04h 35min
G222 7 Weifang 12:17 12:19 05h 12min
G222 8 Qingdao North 13:18 -- 06h 13min