Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2218 Train Route and Timetable

G2218 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2218 1 Chengdu East -- 16:07 0min
G2218 2 Qingbaijiang East 16:21 16:24 14min
G2218 3 Jiangyou 17:03 17:05 56min
G2218 4 Guangyuan 17:45 17:51 01h 38min
G2218 5 Hanzhong 18:34 18:36 02h 27min
G2218 6 Epang Palace 19:37 19:39 03h 30min
G2218 7 Xian North 19:55 20:00 03h 48min
G2218 8 Weinan North 20:16 20:24 04h 09min
G2218 9 Huashan North 20:41 20:43 04h 34min
G2218 10 Luoyang Longmen 21:35 21:37 05h 28min
G2218 11 Zhengzhou East 22:15 -- 06h 08min