Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2214 Train Route and Timetable

G2214 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2214 1 Chengdu East -- 15:59 0min
G2214 2 Mianyang 16:35 16:37 36min
G2214 3 Jianmen Pass 17:20 17:22 01h 21min
G2214 4 Guangyuan 17:36 17:40 01h 37min
G2214 5 Ningqiang South 18:02 18:04 02h 03min
G2214 6 Hanzhong 18:29 18:31 02h 30min
G2214 7 Xian North 19:44 19:48 03h 45min
G2214 8 Weinan North 20:04 20:06 04h 05min
G2214 9 Sanmenxia South 20:44 20:46 04h 45min
G2214 10 Luoyang Longmen 21:17 21:19 05h 18min
G2214 11 Zhengzhou East 21:56 -- 05h 57min