Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2212 Train Route and Timetable

G2212 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2212 1 Chengdu East -- 16:46 0min
G2212 2 Guanghan North 17:04 17:07 18min
G2212 3 Mianyang 17:29 17:31 43min
G2212 4 Jiangyou 17:48 17:59 01h 02min
G2212 5 Guangyuan 18:39 18:44 01h 53min
G2212 6 Ningqiang South 19:06 19:08 02h 20min
G2212 7 Hanzhong 19:33 19:35 02h 47min
G2212 8 Foping 20:05 20:07 03h 19min
G2212 9 Xian North 20:55 21:00 04h 09min
G2212 10 Luoyang Longmen 22:15 22:18 05h 29min
G2212 11 Zhengzhou East 22:56 -- 06h 10min