Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2208 Train Route and Timetable

G2208 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2208 1 Chengdu East -- 13:40 0min
G2208 2 Deyang 14:03 14:05 23min
G2208 3 Mianyang 14:22 14:24 42min
G2208 4 Guangyuan 15:17 15:23 01h 37min
G2208 5 Hanzhong 16:08 16:10 02h 28min
G2208 6 Huyi 17:05 17:13 03h 25min
G2208 7 Xian North 17:35 17:43 03h 55min
G2208 8 Weinan North 17:59 18:01 04h 19min
G2208 9 Huashan North 18:18 18:20 04h 38min
G2208 10 Luoyang Longmen 19:12 19:15 05h 32min
G2208 11 Zhengzhou East 19:53 -- 06h 13min