Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G220 Train Route and Timetable

G220 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G220 1 Weihai -- 07:35 0min
G220 2 Yantai South 07:58 08:01 23min
G220 3 Laixi 08:35 08:37 01h 0min
G220 4 Pingdu 08:54 08:57 01h 19min
G220 5 Jinan East 09:57 10:00 02h 22min
G220 6 Dezhou East 10:34 10:38 02h 59min
G220 7 Tianjin South 11:22 11:24 03h 47min
G220 8 Beijing South 11:58 -- 04h 23min