Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G22 Train Route and Timetable

G22 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G22 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:00 0min
G22 2 Nanjing South 16:59 17:01 59min
G22 3 Xuzhou East 18:09 18:12 02h 09min
G22 4 Jinan West 19:08 19:11 03h 08min
G22 5 Beijing South 20:37 -- 04h 37min