Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G219 Train Route and Timetable

G219 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G219 1 Beijing South -- 12:22 0min
G219 2 Cangzhou West 13:14 13:16 52min
G219 3 Dezhou East 13:43 13:49 01h 21min
G219 4 Jinan East 14:22 14:24 02h 0min
G219 5 Pingdu 15:25 15:27 03h 03min
G219 6 Laixi 15:44 15:46 03h 22min
G219 7 Yantai South 16:19 16:21 03h 57min
G219 8 Weihai 16:44 -- 04h 22min