Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G217 Train Route and Timetable

G217 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G217 1 Beijing South -- 13:30 0min
G217 2 Huludao North 15:51 15:53 02h 21min
G217 3 Jinzhou South 16:10 16:12 02h 40min
G217 4 Liaozhong 17:02 17:04 03h 32min
G217 5 Shenyang North 17:33 -- 04h 03min