Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2163 Train Route and Timetable

G2163 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2163 1 Chengdu East -- 16:03 0min
G2163 2 Yongchuan East 17:02 17:04 59min
G2163 3 Chongqing West 17:27 17:32 01h 24min
G2163 4 Tongzi East 18:32 18:34 02h 29min
G2163 5 Zunyi 18:55 18:57 02h 52min
G2163 6 Xifeng 19:23 19:25 03h 20min
G2163 7 Guiyang East 19:50 19:56 03h 47min
G2163 8 Kaili South 20:27 20:29 04h 24min
G2163 9 Huaihua South 21:33 21:36 05h 30min
G2163 10 Loudi South 22:28 22:30 06h 25min
G2163 11 Changsha South 23:04 -- 07h 01min