Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G216 Train Route and Timetable

G216 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G216 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:38 0min
G216 2 Suzhou North 17:02 17:04 24min
G216 3 Wuxi East 17:14 17:24 36min
G216 4 Nanjing South 18:07 18:11 01h 29min
G216 5 Xuzhou East 19:26 19:28 02h 48min
G216 6 Qufu East 20:05 20:07 03h 27min
G216 7 Jinan West 20:39 20:42 04h 01min
G216 8 Cangzhou West 21:27 21:35 04h 49min
G216 9 Tianjin West 22:05 -- 05h 27min