Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2152 Train Route and Timetable

G2152 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2152 1 Chongqing West -- 17:20 0min
G2152 2 Zunyi 18:38 18:40 01h 18min
G2152 3 Guiyang East 19:28 19:33 02h 08min
G2152 4 Guiding North 19:49 19:52 02h 29min
G2152 5 Kaili South 20:15 20:18 02h 55min
G2152 6 Tongren South 20:54 20:58 03h 34min
G2152 7 Huaihua South 21:27 21:31 04h 07min
G2152 8 Loudi South 22:22 22:24 05h 02min
G2152 9 Changsha South 22:58 -- 05h 38min