Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G215 Train Route and Timetable

G215 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G215 1 Tianjin West -- 14:46 0min
G215 2 Dezhou East 15:38 15:41 52min
G215 3 Jinan West 16:05 16:09 01h 19min
G215 4 Zaozhuang 16:59 17:09 02h 13min
G215 5 Xuzhou East 17:27 17:29 02h 41min
G215 6 Suzhou East 17:48 17:50 03h 02min
G215 7 Chuzhou 18:36 18:38 03h 50min
G215 8 Nanjing South 18:56 18:59 04h 10min
G215 9 Changzhou North 19:32 19:34 04h 46min
G215 10 Wuxi East 19:52 19:54 05h 06min
G215 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:25 -- 05h 39min