Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G214 Train Route and Timetable

G214 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G214 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:05 0min
G214 2 Suzhou North 15:28 15:33 23min
G214 3 Danyang North 16:02 16:04 57min
G214 4 Nanjing South 16:31 16:34 01h 26min
G214 5 Xuzhou East 17:48 17:54 02h 43min
G214 6 Qufu East 18:31 18:35 03h 26min
G214 7 Jinan West 19:07 19:13 04h 02min
G214 8 Tianjin South 20:16 20:18 05h 11min
G214 9 Tianjin West 20:29 -- 05h 24min