Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2138 Train Route and Timetable

G2138 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Tongren Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2138 1 Shenzhen North -- 10:15 0min
G2138 2 Humen 10:32 10:44 17min
G2138 3 Guangzhou South 11:02 11:06 47min
G2138 4 Shaoguan 11:57 11:59 01h 42min
G2138 5 Hengyang East 12:58 13:02 02h 43min
G2138 6 Shaoyang 14:00 14:03 03h 45min
G2138 7 Huaihua South 15:03 15:07 04h 48min
G2138 8 Tongren South 15:35 16:00 05h 20min
G2138 9 Tongren 16:29 -- 06h 14min