Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2132 Train Route and Timetable

G2132 is a high speed train running from Tongren Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2132 1 Tongren -- 19:18 0min
G2132 2 Tongren South 19:48 20:14 30min
G2132 3 Huaihua South 20:45 20:51 01h 27min
G2132 4 Xinhua South 21:23 21:32 02h 05min
G2132 5 Loudi South 21:56 21:59 02h 38min
G2132 6 Changsha South 22:33 -- 03h 15min