Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2131 Train Route and Timetable

G2131 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Tongren Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2131 1 Changsha South -- 16:07 0min
G2131 2 Loudi South 16:42 16:44 35min
G2131 3 Huaihua South 17:36 17:39 01h 29min
G2131 4 Zhijiang 17:51 17:53 01h 44min
G2131 5 Tongren South 18:14 18:35 02h 07min
G2131 6 Tongren 19:06 -- 02h 59min