Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G213 Train Route and Timetable

G213 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G213 1 Beijing South -- 18:10 0min
G213 2 Tianjin South 18:44 18:46 34min
G213 3 Zibo North 20:20 20:23 02h 10min
G213 4 Qingdao North 21:28 -- 03h 18min