Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G212 Train Route and Timetable

G212 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G212 1 Qingdao North -- 18:52 0min
G212 2 Weifang North 19:37 19:41 45min
G212 3 Cangzhou West 21:19 21:21 02h 27min
G212 4 Beijing South 22:15 -- 03h 23min