Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G211 Train Route and Timetable

G211 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G211 1 Tianjin West -- 09:28 0min
G211 2 Cangzhou West 09:58 10:01 30min
G211 3 Jinan West 10:47 10:51 01h 19min
G211 4 Qufu East 11:23 11:25 01h 55min
G211 5 Nanjing South 13:10 13:16 03h 42min
G211 6 Wuxi East 14:00 14:05 04h 32min
G211 7 Suzhou North 14:15 14:17 04h 47min
G211 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:41 -- 05h 13min