Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2116 Train Route and Timetable

G2116 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2116 1 Guiyang North -- 08:11 0min
G2116 2 Tongren South 09:19 09:21 01h 08min
G2116 3 Xinhuang West 09:30 09:32 01h 19min
G2116 4 Huaihua South 09:57 10:00 01h 46min
G2116 5 Xinhua South 10:32 10:34 02h 21min
G2116 6 Changsha South 11:27 -- 03h 16min