Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2115 Train Route and Timetable

G2115 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2115 1 Changsha South -- 08:53 0min
G2115 2 Shaoshan South 09:16 09:28 23min
G2115 3 Loudi South 09:45 09:47 52min
G2115 4 Xinhua South 10:11 10:13 01h 18min
G2115 5 Huaihua South 10:48 10:52 01h 55min
G2115 6 Zhijiang 11:04 11:06 02h 11min
G2115 7 Xinhuang West 11:23 11:25 02h 30min
G2115 8 Guiding North 12:22 12:24 03h 29min
G2115 9 Guiyang North 12:44 12:54 03h 51min
G2115 10 Anshun West 13:24 13:42 04h 31min
G2115 11 Fuyuan North 14:36 14:38 05h 43min
G2115 12 Kunming South 15:25 -- 06h 32min