Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G2108 Train Route and Timetable

G2108 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2108 1 Guiyang North -- 16:30 0min
G2108 2 Kaili South 17:08 17:10 38min
G2108 3 Sansui 17:35 17:37 01h 05min
G2108 4 Tongren South 17:52 17:54 01h 22min
G2108 5 Xinhuang West 18:03 18:05 01h 33min
G2108 6 Zhijiang 18:22 18:24 01h 52min
G2108 7 Huaihua South 18:36 18:40 02h 06min
G2108 8 Xinhua South 19:12 19:14 02h 42min
G2108 9 Loudi South 19:38 19:40 03h 08min
G2108 10 Changsha South 20:14 -- 03h 44min