Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G2105 Train Route and Timetable

G2105 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G2105 1 Changsha South -- 12:11 0min
G2105 2 Loudi South 12:46 12:49 35min
G2105 3 Shaoyang North 13:05 13:12 54min
G2105 4 Huaihua South 13:54 13:58 01h 43min
G2105 5 Zhijiang 14:10 14:12 01h 59min
G2105 6 Sansui 14:45 14:47 02h 34min
G2105 7 Kaili South 15:12 15:14 03h 01min
G2105 8 Guiyang North 15:48 -- 03h 37min