Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G210 Train Route and Timetable

G210 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G210 1 Qingdao -- 14:06 0min
G210 2 Jinan East 15:44 15:46 01h 38min
G210 3 Tianjin South 17:02 17:11 02h 56min
G210 4 Beijing South 17:45 -- 03h 39min