Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G21 Train Route and Timetable

G21 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G21 1 Beijing South -- 17:00 0min
G21 2 Nanjing South 20:14 20:16 03h 14min
G21 3 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:18 -- 04h 18min