Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G209 Train Route and Timetable

G209 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G209 1 Beijing South -- 15:04 0min
G209 2 Jinan East 16:43 16:45 01h 39min
G209 3 Qingdao North 18:11 18:13 03h 07min
G209 4 Qingdao 18:34 -- 03h 30min