Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G208 Train Route and Timetable

G208 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G208 1 Qingdao -- 12:54 0min
G208 2 Qingdao North 13:12 13:14 18min
G208 3 Jinan East 14:38 14:40 01h 44min
G208 4 Beijing South 16:21 -- 03h 27min